0

TEAM

If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, GO TOGETHER!

Mr. Abdulaziz Ibrahim Al Babtain  – Founder and owner.            Abdulaziz@albabtain.info Mr. Mansour Ibrahim Al Babtain   -Founder, owner ,Charmin             Mansour@albabtain.info
Mr. Abdullah Al Babtain   – Managing Director                                Abdullah@albabtain.info Mr. Ziad Abu Shaqra        -CEO                                                             ziad@albabtain.info
Mr. Malik Amro          –  Seals manger for central region  Malik@albabtain.info Mr. Mohammed Al Smadi      -Sales manger for Jeddah, north and south        samdi@albabtain.info
Mr. Belal Talafha        –  Saels manger for Eastern region  B.talafha@albabtain.info Mr. Abdullah Abdulaziz Al Babtain – Finance department      Abdullah.aziz@albabtain.info
Mohammed Mosallam   –  Purchase department                                  M.mosallam@albabtain.info Mr. Abdulrhman Mansour Al Babtain     – Logistic department       Abdulrhman@albabtain.info